Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gerry Lee

Sales rep very knowledgeable about the car I was purchasing/leasing; very polite and patient; willing to answer my questions and to make himself available.
Nov 8 2016
Reviewed by Irene Gilbert
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Patterson

My sales person was great, he worked with us and got straight to the point like we asked of him. One thing that was a negative was it took a long time to do the deal. This was not due to Rick but due to the dealership. Rick was having to manage multiple things at once and it felt like the dealership was under staffed. Great job to him on dealingg with mutliple things at once I felt bad he had to.
Nov 8 2016
Reviewed by Justin Sommer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pedersen

We had a great experience at Capital Mazda! Rick was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and easy to work with. We would highly recommend Rick and Caloital Mazda to anyone looking to buy a new car!
Nov 7 2016
Reviewed by Kristi Graham
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Michael

Over all experience was good. Disappointed when I picked up my car that the E light was flashing .... absolutely NO gas in the car when I drove off.
Nov 7 2016
Reviewed by Elizabeth Rushin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Damien Griffiths

Everyone was great to work with. Damien was our salesman and he did an excellent job.
Nov 5 2016
Reviewed by Liz Starling
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pederson

One of my better car-buying experiences. Everything was simple from start to finish. No pressure. Listened to and addressed all questions and concerns.
Nov 4 2016
Reviewed by Diana Martin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Garry Lee

During the discovery period when I was deciding which dealer and vehicle I was most comfortable with I visited Capital Mazda. Garry Lee walked me through the navigation system and spent considerable time explaining each screen and function on the system. When I had decided that I wanted a new Mazda I asked for Garry. The car buying experience went well. Thanks Garry and Capital Mazda.
Nov 2 2016
Reviewed by Cheryl Hannah
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pederson

Rick was great. He listened to what we wanted in a car. He was knowledgeable about Mazdas. He made the experience positive. He remembered us when we returned after over 6 weeks. We appreciated that he was professional and personable and never pushy. We also appreciated the service from the finance person. He was professional and friendly without being pushy. Overall, we had a great experience buying a new car here.
Nov 2 2016
Reviewed by Marie
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gary Lee

Everything went very well
Nov 2 2016
Reviewed by David Sellman
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott foster

Scott worked with me without being overbearing. I told him what I wanted and he did his best to accommodate me.
Nov 1 2016
Reviewed by Glenn nichols
©  2019  525 Crossroads Blvd, Cary, NC 27518   
Sales: (919) 859-2000  
Service: (919) 859-2000