Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Larry

Everything went smoothly wit the purchase of my Mazda 6!
Jan 31 2017
Reviewed by Craig Marshall
1 Star Sales Review
review star
Staff Member: Michael Young

The sales person and sales manager were dishonest. They lied about terminating my Miata lease and even invented a new term - voluntary repossession. I have owned 6 or 7 Mazdas in my life. I will never own another. I have shared this story with Mazda USA - very little they can do and many other people.
Jan 30 2017
Reviewed by Robert Dismore
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pedersen

Excellent service. Choices were made known to me for the car model and extras, as well as Finance options
Jan 23 2017
Reviewed by Peter Rabjohns
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick Pedersen

Everything was perfect. No pressure, welcoming atmosphere. Rick is great!
Jan 22 2017
Reviewed by Greg Dennis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melvin Wooten

This was the most pleasant and fastest car buying experience I've ever had. You guys should take over Sport Durst and bring this quality service to Durham. Melvin was really easy to work with through the whole time. I never felt pressured or treated unprofessionally in anyway. Melvin stayed an hour after closing on Wednesday to be sure we were happy with our new Miata -no rushing and no hint of a complaint. I will recommend your dealership to all. MazdaUSA rep, Britney was also fabulous. everyone apologized for Sport Durst's poor (nonexistent ) customer service -except Sport Durst. The excellent service we received from the capital staff made me wonder how Mazda can tolerate such a lousy dealer in Durham. I have shared my complements with Mazda USA regarding your dealership and I would not mind my comments being forwarded to Mazda USA again - especially for your excellent customer service. Thanks! Marc and Jolene Meyer
Jan 21 2017
Reviewed by Marc and Jolene Meyer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Garry

This dealership was very low key and attentive. This was probably the best car buying experience I have had in a long time!
Jan 17 2017
Reviewed by Karen Rankin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Garry Lee

We LOVE Capital of Cary and we especially love Garry Lee. We purchased our first Navigator there three and half years ago and when it came time to trade in our 2011 for a newer model we knew without a shadow of a doubt that we would be back and would be purchasing from Garry. Garry is so kind and caring, but also so professional. I like him so much that we are friends on Facebook. Every time I get my car serviced, I make sure to swing in and say hi to Garry. He is the best!!! A+
Jan 16 2017
Reviewed by Becky Hansen
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Garry Lee

Garry was great. The efficiency of Capital Mazda's document prep, loan authorization, etc. could be greatly improved. Seems to always take about 2 hours every time we buy a car from Capital.
Jan 15 2017
Reviewed by James Wilson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Garry Lee

Garry was professional and timely in not wasting lot of time on unnecessary, or superficial talk to make the customer "feel good". He was very knowledgeable of the product, and gracious in our lack of understanding
Jan 6 2017
Reviewed by M&M Mazanek
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Garry Lee

Garry Lee and Ken Fanelli are excellent. Very weclcoming and attentive to every little detail in the experience.
Jan 5 2017
Reviewed by Joe Sagula
©  2019  525 Crossroads Blvd, Cary, NC 27518   
Sales: (919) 859-2000  
Service: (919) 859-2000