Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I came in to purchase a vehicle and ended up purchasing 2 vehicles the sales consultant Eric Reese and the Sales Manager were super helpful and extremely patient and knowledgeable. This is my 2nd purchase I have made with Eric Reese and I will be buying a car from my son this September and Eric will by the one I call.
Jul 25 2012
Reviewed by Jill Zagoory
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great buying experience with Bryan Harrison our salesman and the management guys as well. Bryan has been great with follow up on a few details after the sale to insure our complete satisfaction. Will definitely refer others to Bryan and Capital Lincoln Mazda of Cary.
Jul 24 2012
Reviewed by Zenoble Nugent
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very good service provided by Eric Reese. Helped guide us thru the loan process with speed and help. Great experience.
Jul 23 2012
Reviewed by Elizabeth Iiames-Damutz
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff were great. I didn't feel uneasy and everything went smoothly. Since my purchase, I have since told several individuals about Capitol Mazda of Cary. Special thanks goes out to Corey Washington and the Finance Dept. Go Team Go!!!
Jul 23 2012
Reviewed by Evangeline Washington-Turner
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Very easy and smooth process. Bryan Harrison was very helpful. Very happy with the service I received. Thank you for everything.
Jul 21 2012
Reviewed by Charles inman
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bryan harrison has been by far the best salesman I have ever come across in the auto industry and this is my 7th vehicle. Great experience here at capital of Cary.
Jul 21 2012
Reviewed by Bryon wilson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr. Eric Reese was very knowledgeable, helpful, fast and professional. Very good experience.
Jul 21 2012
Reviewed by Michael Nelson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Awesome
Jul 20 2012
Reviewed by John Does
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fantastic Experience
Jul 20 2012
Reviewed by W.W. Cherry
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great Experience
Jul 20 2012
Reviewed by Walter Cherry
©  2019  525 Crossroads Blvd, Cary, NC 27518   
Sales: (919) 859-2000  
Service: (919) 859-2000